Staff Listing

 

TSO is responsible for the overall computing, networking and physical infrastructure, as well as technical and building support necessary to sustain the College's programs in research, instruction and administration for faculty, staff and students.  The organization is directed by Uwanna Smith.  Service areas are focused into teams: Help Desk, Web Development, Research Program Support, Infrastructure and Instructional Program Support.  TSO reports to Alan Katz, CoC College Administrative Officer.

Organization Chart

 

NAME EMAIL ROOM

PHONE

POSITION AREA OF RESPONSIBILITY
Uwanna Smith uwanna@cc CCB 243 894-9678 Director TSO
Brian Crowell bcrowell@cc CCB 239 385-7693 Associate Director TSO Enterprise Support
Dan Forsyth dan@cc CCB 242 385-6696 Associate Director TSO Research, Instruction, and Infrastructure
Matt Balaun mbalaun@cc CCB 212   IT Support Professional Sr. Windows system administration, data storage backup & recovery
Eden Chandler edochan3@cc TSRB 347 894-1987 IT Support Professional II Help Desk Support (TSRB)
Debbie Davis debbie@cc CCB 241 385-7155 IT Support Professional Sr. Network engineering, data center management
Adelle Frank adelle.frank@cc CCB 237   Application Developer Sr. Application and Web Development
Ken Honea ken.honea@cc KACB 2341   Research Technologist I Primary contact for CS + RIM + C21U research technology support.
Adhitya Katkam akatkam@cc KACB 3123 385-2965 IT Support Professional II

Help Desk Support (KACB)

Eric Korotkin ekorotki@cc CCB 236 385-4276 Application Developer II Application and Web Development
Andrew Leonard aleonard@cc CCB 238 385-2805 IT Support Professional Sr. Instructional server support and Help Desk Support (CCB)
Brian MacLeod bmacleod@cc CCB 234 385-3188 IT Support Professional Sr. UNIX system administration, data storage backup & recovery, instructional servers.
Kim MacLeod kmacleod@cc CCB 241A 385-2680 Application Developer Manager Application and Web Development
David Mercer dmercer@cc CCB 239 385-2518 IT Support Professional Sr. Instructional server support.
Bricesen Ross bross@cc KACB 3123 894-7065 IT Support Professional II Help Desk Support (CCB)
Will Powell will.powell@cc KACB 1120F   Research Technologist I Primary contact for CSE research technology support.
James Tyson jtyson@cc KACB 3226 385-2965 Research Technologist I Primary contact for CERCS research technology support
Keith Watson krwatson@cc CCB 213 385-7401 Information Security Engineer Lead Information Security Manager, Windows system administration, building access