Subscribe to News

News

Visit this web page to catch up on technology support news in the College of Computing.
Title Category Date Publishedsort ascending
WebNow Java Issues Windows Wednesday, July 26, 2017
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Thursday, June 29, 2017
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Erroneous Account Expiration Notification Identity Management Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Critical Windows Security Patch Windows Monday, May 15, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Friday, May 12, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Duo Two-Factor Authentication Required for Tech Temps and Affiliates Security Monday, April 24, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Thursday, March 30, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Email Friday, March 10, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Duo Two-Factor Authentication for VPN Access Security Thursday, February 23, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Email Tuesday, January 31, 2017
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Wednesday, January 11, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Thursday, January 5, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Thursday, December 22, 2016
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours Monday, December 19, 2016
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, November 28, 2016
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Thursday, November 17, 2016
Adobe Creative Cloud Licensing Problem other Friday, November 11, 2016
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Kristofer Preza joins TSO Monday, October 31, 2016
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, October 31, 2016

Pages