News

Visit this web page to catch up on technology support news in the College of Computing.

Title Category Date Publishedsort ascending
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Tuesday, June 26, 2018
TSO Help Desk Summer Staffing Friday, May 25, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Wednesday, May 23, 2018
LAWN Certificate Update Monday, April 16, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Email Thursday, March 15, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Friday, March 9, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, February 5, 2018
Malwarebytes Malformed Definition Update Blocking Network Access Windows Monday, January 29, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Help Desk Closing Early Friday, January 5, 2018
Cisco AnyConnect VPN Upgrade Extra Step in macOS High Sierra OSX Tuesday, January 2, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Many HP Laptops Contain Hidden Keylogger Security Monday, December 11, 2017
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Friday, November 17, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Friday, November 17, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, October 23, 2017
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, October 23, 2017
Bluetooth Security Vulnerability Security Monday, September 25, 2017
Apple Device Ransom Campaign OSX Monday, September 25, 2017
iOS 11 Incompatibilities with Office 365 Exchange Email Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Temporary Help Desk Relocation Thursday, August 31, 2017
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Wednesday, August 30, 2017
WebNow Java Issues Windows Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Pages

Subscribe to News