News

Visit this web page to catch up on technology support news in the College of Computing.

Title Category Date Publishedsort ascending
TechWorks & TimeOut to be Accessed via Campus Network & VPN Collaboration Wednesday, August 7, 2019
TSO Help Desk Availability Sunday, July 28, 2019
Courtney Joseph joins TSO Friday, June 21, 2019
Latest Phishing Attempt Friday, April 19, 2019
The Microsoft Imagine program is now Microsoft Azure Dev Tools for Teaching other Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Changes to Student Resource Access Control Identity Management Monday, February 11, 2019
Modified Help Desk Hours on Jan. 14 Friday, January 11, 2019
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours Wednesday, December 12, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Monday, November 19, 2018
Jonathan Quang, Masaki Asanuma, and Bryan Ong Join TSO Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Philippos Tsamantanis and Damian Huerta-Ortega Join TSO Monday, September 10, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours Wednesday, August 29, 2018
GTwifi Decommissioning Network Friday, August 3, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Tuesday, June 26, 2018
TSO Help Desk Summer Staffing Friday, May 25, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Wednesday, May 23, 2018
LAWN Certificate Update Monday, April 16, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Email Thursday, March 15, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Friday, March 9, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Latest Phishing Attempt Security Monday, February 5, 2018
Malwarebytes Malformed Definition Update Blocking Network Access Windows Monday, January 29, 2018
TSO Help Desk Holiday Hours other Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Help Desk Closing Early Friday, January 5, 2018

Pages

Subscribe to News